Contact LeishMan

Last Updated on

Contact details of LeishMan consortium

Any queries regarding the network, or requests to become a member, should be directed to the steering committee:

  • Pierre Buffet, MD, PhD, Coordinator (e-mail)
  • Gert Van der Auwera, PhD (e-mail)
  • Sara Söbirk, MD, PhD (e-mail)
  • Stefania Varani, MD, PhD (e-mail)
  • Rens Zonneveld, MD (e-mail)
  • Andreas Neumayr, MD (e-mail)
  • Clea Melenotte, MD, PhD (e-mail)